People

Vassilis C. Karamitsanis, President   corporate@animasyros.gr

Maria Anestopoulou, Festival Director  director@animasyros.gr

Betina Panagiotara, Production Manager  production@animasyros.gr

Stephanos Kollias, Panagiotis Stamatopoulos, Programme Coordinators  programme@animasyros.gr

Marineta MAK Kritikou, Agora Coordinator   agora@animasyros.gr

Yanni Lolis, Agora Associate agora2@animasyros.gr

Gogo Dalli Media Literacy Programmes Coordinator  education@animasyros.gr

Avra Sotiropoulou  Media Literacy Programmes Assistant   education2@animasyros.gr

Eleanna Georgiou, Eleni Temponera, Communication & Press Office Managers press@animasyros.gr

Astralon, Website & Social Media Manager 

Danai- Sofia Vardali, International Relations Coordinator  social@animasyros.gr

Giannis Athanasopoulos, Volunteers Coordinator  volunteer@animasyros.gr

Konstantinos Kakavoulis, DPO    dpo@animasyros.gr

SHARE!

Share on facebook
Share on twitter