People

Vassilis C. Karamitsanis, President   corporate@animasyros.gr

Maria Anestopoulou, Festival Director  director@animasyros.gr

Stephanos Kollias, Panagiotis Stamatopoulos, Programme Coordinators  programme@animasyros.gr

Betina Panagiotara, Production Manager  production@animasyros.gr

Marineta MAK Kritikou, Agora Coordinator   agora@animasyros.gr

Eleni Temponera, Communication & Press Office Manager  press@animasyros.gr

Danai- Sofia Vardali, Website & Social Media Manager  social@animasyros.gr

Giannis Athanasopoulos, Volunteers Coordinator  volunteer@animasyros.gr

Konstantinos Kakavoulis, DPO    

SHARE!

Share on facebook
Share on twitter